City Hall

Latest in City Hall

Trenton Makes History

It was a historic night in the capital city as Trenton Mayor Reed Gusciora and seven council members, including Jasi Edwards, Crystal Feliciano, Jenna Figueroa Kettenburg, Teska Frisby, Yazminelly Gonzalez, Joseph Harrison, and Jennifer Williams were inaugurated at the War Memorial on Friday, February 10.

Sign up for the Trenton Journal email newsletter

Get our reporting delivered right to your inbox, for free!

Your support makes independent journalism possible!

Contributions from our readers is a big way that we fund our work — and it’s part of how we stay accountable to our communities.

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Scroll to Top